Is It Time To Plan, Write, Publish & Promote Your ExpertBook™?

Got a Business? Write a Book!

How to Overcome the Five Blocks Stopping You

Join a Complimentary Webinar

Thursday March 10th

(7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific)

Get Your Book Done!

You want to write a book…maybe you’ve even tried to get started…but don’t know all the steps necessary to make it happen.

Do thoughts about how to market your book make your head spin and keep you from finishing and publishing your book?

Shutterstock You Can Do It Turquoise square

You are successful, recognized as an authority in your field. You’ve devoted your career to acquiring a unique body of knowledge and approach to serving your customers. You’ve been thinking of writing a book…it’s been suggested to you often…as a tool to increase your credibility as an expert, as well as your visibility.

But, you don’t understand the process so you don’t know what to do. You want a structure to get the job done well and efficiently.

You’re not alone..

The majority of people like you need help writing and self-publishing their books. Becoming an author is a business endeavor and needs to be approached as such. Success requires a powerful vision, a comprehensive implementation plan and a knowledgeable team whose priority is your success.

I have some great news for you…

Successfully self-publishing a book and making money doing so is possible. What you need is (1) the mindset of an ExpertAuthor™, (2) knowledge of the book writing and self-publishing process, and (3) step-by-step execution of your customized plan for getting your book done. If you commit to these simple steps, you will be successful. I’ve seen it happen with my clients again and again and again.

Are you ready? I’ve decided to expand my sphere of influence and help more people make their dream of writing a book a reality.

During the Webinar you will discover:

  • How to finally get your book finished without feeling overwhelmed
  • The five (5) blocks that are keeping you stuck
  • The one (1) action step that will get you moving

 SignUpNow_KarenMaher


 

KarenLynnMaher - Self Publishing Expert


Karen Lynn Maher is a leading authority on writing and self-publishing expert nonfiction. With an English degree from Seattle University and 15 years in corporate communications, Maher founded LegacyONE Authors to help business professionals with the process of writing books. Since 2001, she’s developed more than 50 authors, guiding them from content to published book. Maher travels the country, sharing how books are a powerful tool for business development. She’s the author of ExpertBook™ Planning Made Simple: The Best Ever Guide to Writing Your Book, and co-author of ExpertBook™ Marketing Made Simple: Publicizing and Promoting Your Book.